Contact Us

 

To contact a member of the team please use the details below.

 

Name

Title

Telephone

Email

Giles Blatchford

Head of Farm Economics

02476 478841

giles.blatchford@ahdb.org.uk

Mark Topliff

Lead Analyst

02476 478846

mark.topliff@ahdb.org.uk

Carol Davis

Senior Analyst

02476 478709

carol.davis@ahdb.org.uk

David Pett

Regional Officer

07813 454537

david.pett@ahdb.org.uk

Megan Loynes

Regional Officer

07815 600240

megan.loynes@ahdb.org.uk

Tina Swainston

Regional Officer

07717 496201

tina.swainston@ahdb.org.uk

Holly Howsam

Regional Officer

07767 001543

holly.howsam@ahdb.org.uk

Doreen Anderson

Validator

07901 116454

doreen.anderson@ahdb.org.uk

Debby Round

Administrator

02476 478708

debby.round@ahdb.org.uk

Philip Dolbear

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager –  South West

07964 255614

philip.dolbear@ahdb.org.uk

Harry Henderson

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager – East Midlands

07964 974465

harry.henderson@ahdb.org.uk

Tim Isaac

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager – East Anglia

07964 975078

tim.isaac@ahdb.org.uk

Judith Stafford

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager - North West, North East & Northern Ireland

07891 556623

judith.stafford@ahdb.org.uk

Paul Hill

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager - South East

07964 243699

paul.hill@ahdb.org.uk

Richard Meredith

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Regional Manager - West Midlands & Wales

07717 493015

richard.meredith@ahdb.org.uk

Gavin Dick

AHDB Cereals and Oilseeds Manager – Scotland

07972 636679

gavin.dick@ahdb.org.uk